Skip to main content
Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
jun.x.tang@viivhealthcare.com (919) 483-4173
Alex Abuin aabuin@email.unc.edu (919) 445-4003
Padam-Prasad Acharya pachary@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Kristy Ainslie ainsliek@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4556
Danny Alexander danny.alexander@unc.edu
Heidi Noel Anksorus hanksoru@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2583
Izabela Annis izabela@unc.edu
Lori Armistead larmiste@email.unc.edu (919) 536-2737
Katelyn Arnold arnoldk2@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0065
Mohamed Attia mattia@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1011
Jeff Aubé jaube@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9650
Sheryle Augustine (828) 250-3900
Alison Axtman alison.axtman@unc.edu (216) 470-7201
Eric M. Bachelder ebacheld@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4857
Mac Balatico mac.t.balatico@unc.edu (919) 843-8121
John Bamforth johnph@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7878
Blake Barta bbarta@email.unc.edu
Elena V Batrakova batrakov@email.unc.edu (919) 537-3712
Alekya Battula alekya@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7631
Cole Batty cbatty@email.unc.edu
Jon-Michael Beasley beaslejt@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Kirsten Beattie kbeattie@email.unc.edu (919) 259-9995
Jessica Beers jessleem@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Barbara Bell bmbell@live.unc.edu (919) 962-7965
Bethany Beznos bethany9@email.unc.edu
Bob Blouin Bob_Blouin@unc.edu (919) 962-2198
Robert Blouin Bob_Blouin@unc.edu
Lauren Blum lauren_blum@unc.edu
Emily Bonacquisti embona@live.unc.edu (919) 962-0146
Jonathan Boucher jonbouch@unc.edu (919) 445-8328
Albert Bowers abower2@email.unc.edu 919-962-4336
Matthew Bowler mmbowler@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Laura H Bratsch laura_bratsch@unc.edu (919)-962-0099
Elizabeth Breeden breedene@email.unc.edu
Jubina Bregu jbregu@unc.edu (919) 962-1011
Kim L. R. Brouwer kbrouwer@unc.edu (919) 962-7030
Arlo C Brown arlob@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0073
Hannah Bryan hebryan1@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7806
Andrew Buckley abuckley@unc.edu (919) 962-0146
Arden Chau Bui chaubui@unc.edu
Madison Bundra madison_bundra@unc.edu
Vicky Burriss vicky_burriss@unc.edu (919) 966-9955
Kenneth Busby, DO Kenneth.Busby@unchealth.unc.edu
Peter Buttery peterhb@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Yanguang Cao yanguang@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4040
Stephen Capuzzi scapuzzi@gmail.com (919) 966-9999
Delesha Miller Carpenter dmcarpenter@unc.edu (828) 250-3916
Adam Carr acarr25@email.unc.edu (865) 296-0425
Anna Maria Caruso carusoa@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7922
Pam Case-Gustafson pamgustafson@unc.edu
Mary Catherine Cash mccash@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Emma Caterinicchio emmanc13@ad.unc.edu (919) 966-1122
Ameya Chaudhari achaudhari@unc.edu (919) 962-0146
Hui-Han Chen huihanc@email.unc.edu
Zhenzhen Chen zzhen@email.unc.edu
Yung-Yi Cheng yungyi@email.unc.edu
Rachel Church rchurch@unc.edu (919) 244-4085
Amber Cipriani Amber.Cipriani@unchealth.unc.edu (919) 966-4882
Elizabeth Clapper elizabeth_clapper@unc.edu (919) 966-2001
Sarah Elizabeth Clinkscales seclink@email.unc.edu
Crystal Coleman crystal_coleman@unc.edu (919) 966-1169
Heidi Collins hjcc@email.unc.edu (919) 962-8011
James Bernard Collins collinjb@unc.edu
Kelly Mansfield Collins kellyc@unc.edu (919) 966-1963
Austin Companion austin.companion@unc.edu (919) 843-4028
Amanda Corbett ahcorbet@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2280
Mackenzie Leigh Cottrell mlcottre@email.unc.edu
Jacquelyn Covington jcov@email.unc.edu 919-962-7647
Wendy Cox wendy_cox@unc.edu (919) 966-9990
Anita Marie Caywood Crescenzi amcc@email.unc.edu
Chrissy Crockett ccrocket@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9008
Daniel Crona crona@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4343
Guilherme Martins da Silva silvagm@unc.edu (919)537-2875
Glory Dan-Dukor glorydan@email.unc.edu
Scott Davis sdavis81@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0106
Yury Desyaterik dessiat@email.unc.edu
Anna DeVane sdevane@unc.edu
Daysi Diaz-Diestra dmdiaz@ad.unc.edu (919) 962-1011
Bob Dieterle bob.dieterle@unc.edu +1 (919) 886-8055
Nikolay Dokholyan dokh@psu.edu (919) 442-8706
David Dombek dombekdm@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3885
David Drewry david.drewry@unc.edu (919) 962-5349
Julie Dumond jdumond@unc.edu (919) 966-5017
Tyler Dunlap tdunlap@unc.edu
Deryck Dunn deryck@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0738
Nhi Duong dmynhi@unc.edu
Robert Dupuis re_dupuis@unc.edu (919) 966-6194
Phillip Durham pgdurham@email.unc.edu
Rowena Dzorvakpor rdzorvakpor@unc.edu
Jon Easter jceaster@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7515
Stephen Eckel seckel@unc.edu (919) 962-0071
Lexy Ehlert
Samantha Eiffert eiffert@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Elston Lafata jel@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9480
Victoria Etgés Helfer vehelfer@unc.edu
Ruth Everett everettr@email.unc.edu 919-966-0300
John Fallon jfallon@email.unc.edu (919) 966-3787
Muluneh M. Fashe muluneh@email.unc.edu
Kyle Fassett kfassett@unc.edu
Jackie Feaster jfeaster@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0809
Owen S. Fenton osfenton@unc.edu 919-966-1126
Stefanie Ferreri stefanie_ferreri@unc.edu (919) 843-9765
Kathryn Fiscelli fiscelli@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0082
Matthew Fleming mflem@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3635
Victoria Fleming parnellv@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0059
Dottie Forthman dorothyf@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5223
Kevin Frankowski kevinf@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1659
Deric Freeman deric_freeman@unc.edu (919) 966-9171
Amber Frick adfrick@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5495
Marshall Fritz mfritz8@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Merrill Froney froneym@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Amy Fry amy_fry@unc.edu (919) 843-1666
Stephen Frye svfrye@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5486
Kathryn Fuller Kathryn.Fuller@unchealth.unc.edu (984) 974-1708
Mark Furphy mfurphy@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7510
Meethila Gade meethila@email.unc.edu
Samuel Galster sgalster@email.unc.edu
Abby Gamble abigail_gamble@email.unc.edu 828-250-3905
Nacire Garcia nacire_garcia@med.unc.edu
Denise Garner dagarner@unc.edu
Ouita Gatton ouita@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9999
Raeanne Geffert geffert@unc.edu
Stephany Gonzalez Tineo gtstephy@unc.edu
Daniel Gonzalez daniel.gonzalez@unc.edu (919) 966-9984
Ricardo Gonzalez rgonzalez1@unc.edu (919) 966-5993
Chris Gosk cgosk@unc.edu (919) 445-3035
Masuo Goto goto@med.unc.edu (919) 843-6325
Les Graham lesg@email.unc.edu (919) 843-7804
Joseph Grieco jtgrieco@unc.edu
Jan Griffen jan.griffen@unc.edu (828) 250-3900
Elizabeth Gurysh elgraham@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0146
Belyin Yuzara Gutierrez belying@live.unc.edu
Lauren Haar lhaar1@email.unc.edu
Tory Haberman vhaberm@email.unc.edu
Rima Hajjo hajjo@unc.edu (919) 966-9786
Matthew Haney mjhaney@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4654
Paul Hardy brianhardy@unc.edu (919) 696-7175
Susan Harris
Suzanne C Harris suzanne_harris@unc.edu
Kelly Harrison kellysh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0069
Mattie Hartauer mhartauer@unc.edu
Nate Hathaway natehat@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9327
Meghan Hauser mhauser@unc.edu (919) 962-7328
Eric He erhe@email.unc.edu
Mairead Heavey maireadh@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Erin Heinzen erin-h@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5981
Dylan Hendy dyhendy@email.unc.edu
Ryan P Hickson ryan.hickson@unc.edu (919) 966-9429
Tatiana Hines tatiana_hines@unc.edu
Shawn D Hingtgen hingtgen@email.unc.edu (919) 537-3827
Katie Hipp kahipp@unc.edu
Henry Ho hho0519@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5551
Peter Ho dr.peterho@comcast.net
Alyssa Holden
Porschia Holmes pnholmes@email.unc.edu
Sarah Anne Howard sah@email.unc.edu
Leaf Huang leafh@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0736
Shuyan Huang shuyanh@live.unc.edu (919) 360-2732
Anthony Hudzik ahudzik@unc.edu (919) 962-0106
Phillip Hughes
J. Heyward Hull
Jinny Hur jinnyhur@unc.edu
Hyesun Hyun hhyun@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1011
Sabrina Iskandar breeisk@live.unc.edu (919) 843-6960
Timothy J. Ives Timothy_Ives@med.unc.edu (919) 843-2279
Aeja Jackson ajackson1@unc.edu
Essence Jackson essencej@unc.edu
Klarissa Dawniette Jackson klarissa.jackson@unc.edu (919) 962-5551
Abha Jain abha@email.unc.edu (919) 966-7821
Lindsey Ingerman James ingerman@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4870
Michael Bruce Jarstfer jarstfer@email.unc.edu (919) 966-6422
Angela Jeong ajeong@unc.edu
Dinusha Jinasena dinushas@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0766
Brian Alvin Johns Bm50683@med.unc.edu (919) 962-7442
Jasmine Johnson jazzyjj@live.unc.edu
Rebecca Johnson
Jordan Baer Joiner jbjoiner@unc.edu (682) 478-8172
Lisa Jouppi ljouppi8@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4665
Alexander V. Kabanov kabanov@email.unc.edu
Miramar Kardouh miramar.kardouh@unc.edu
Jenny Kaselak jenny_kaselak@unc.edu (919) 966-8619
Angela Kashuba esop_dean@unc.edu (919) 966-1122
Sarah Kaspari kaspari@unc.edu
Lauren Kass lekass@email.unc.edu
Harvinder Kaur hkaur7@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0078
Ryan Kemper ryan9@live.unc.edu (919) 445-2760
Nicole Kenney nkenney@unc.edu (919) 966-9886
Adrian Khoei akhoei@email.unc.edu
Steve Kiesa smkiesa@unc.edu
Rebekah Kim rebekahk@email.unc.edu
Jasmine King jking116@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Alan Kinlaw akinlaw@unc.edu (919) 966-2747
Talisa Kinsale tkinsale@email.unc.edu
Emma Kiser egkiser@live.unc.edu
Stephanie Kiser skiser92@email.unc.edu (828) 250-3956
Abigail Klein aklein@unc.edu
Jeanne Kom jdtchkn@unc.edu
Raj Kshatriya rajkash@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0013
Caitlin Kurtz
Dulcie Lai dlai@ad.unc.edu (919) 445-0511
Sam Lai lai@unc.edu (919) 966-3024
Katie Lambert kaitlynl@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Jacob Larson jlarson7@email.unc.edu (505) 553-2706
Bethany Latham bdlatham@email.unc.edu
Brian Lawrence blawrence@unc.edu (919) 966-5271
David S. Lawrence lawrencd@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5587
Tien Le tienle@unc.edu
Andrew L Lee drewlee@unc.edu (919) 966-7821
Bernadette Si Le Lee leesile@live.unc.edu (980) 254-3957
Craig Lee craig_lee@unc.edu (919) 843-7673
Jonghwa Lee jlee497@ad.unc.edu
Taek Lee taek@live.unc.edu
Julie Leemkuil julie_leemkuil@unc.edu (919) 445-0387
Sara Leslie sleslie@unc.edu (919) 843-0766
Erick Leung eleung@unc.edu
Kylie Lewis kmelinda@live.unc.edu (919) 966-6999
Kirsten Leysieffer kleysief@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6144
Kelin Li kelinli@unc.edu (785) 330-3507
Zhongbo Li zhongbo@live.unc.edu (919) 843-6960
Xiaozhi Liao xiaozhi@unc.edu
Yi-En Liao yienliao@live.unc.edu (909) 687-5534
Jiwoong Lim
Timothy Little timothy.little@unc.edu
Jian Liu liuj@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6511
Rihe Liu rliu@email.unc.edu (919) 843-3635
Melanie Livet melanie.livet@unc.edu (919) 966-9597
Karen Robin Loy robinkar@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1169
Nicole Lukesh nlukesh@unc.edu
Angela Lyght angela_lyght@unc.edu (919) 962-0087
Feiyun Ma feiyunma@live.unc.edu
Mike Maddux
Patty Maglalang pmaglalang@unc.edu
Sophie Maiocchi sophie_maiocchi@med.unc.edu (919) 260-9927
Holly Maize hmaize@unc.edu
Sergei Makarov smak@attagene.com
Dave Maldonado davem@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8071
Breanna Mann bmann31@email.unc.edu
Macary Weck Marciniak macary_marciniak@unc.edu (919) 843-9929
Milica Marković milica@unc.edu
Jason Martin jasonmartin@unc.edu (919) 966-9112
Stephanie Elizabeth Martin stephanie_martin@unc.edu
Tricia Mashburn hamp8891@unc.edu (828) 250-3916
Ain G. Mason amason12@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8113
Lilyan Mather lmather@unc.edu
Samantha Matys sammatys@email.unc.edu
Christopher May christophermay@unc.edu (919) 966-6790
Carla Mayorga cmayorga@live.unc.edu (919) 843-4837
Rosa Maura Mayorga rmayorga@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5017
Sean McCann mccannsm@unc.edu
Mary McClurg mroth@unc.edu (919) 843-8083
Grace McCrorie grace_mccrorie@unc.edu
Ryan McDaniel rmcd@email.unc.edu (984) 758-3013
Robert McGinty rmcginty@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4912
Stacey McGlothlin Stacey_McGlothlin@unc.edu (919) 843-5897
Jacqui McLaughlin jacqui_mclaughlin@unc.edu (919) 966-4557
Sophie Mendell sophm@email.unc.edu
Jenny Mercer (828) 250-3900
Eric Merten
Jenna Miller jenna_miller@unc.edu (919) 966-7744
Taryn A. Miner taminer@email.unc.edu 919-966-9105
Hector Montes hector_montes@unc.edu (919) 962-0057
Carmella Moody carmella_moody@med.unc.edu
Kathryn Morbitzer morbitze@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9124
Gail Moriarty gail_moriarty@unc.edu (919) 962-0026
Joyce Mosha jmosha@unc.edu
Adam Moss acmoss@email.unc.edu (704) 674-6615
Michele Muir michele_muir@unc.edu
Benyam Muluneh bmuluneh@unc.edu (919) 962-0070
William Murphy, Jr bmurphy5@live.unc.edu
Eshan Narasipura
Angelo Navas angelo_navas@med.unc.edu 919) 966-1169
Anh Nguyen anh.nguyen@unc.edu
Juliane Nguyen julianen@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4538
Jacqueline Norris-Drouin jnorris@unc.edu
Alexandra Oak alexandra_oak@unc.edu (919) 962-7639
Charlotte Obrien charlotte_obrien@unc.edu (919) 966-7923
Edikan Archibong Ogunnaike eogunna@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1011
Han Wee Ong onghw@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Luis Alberto Ontiveros Padila luisop@unc.edu
Samantha Ottavi sottavi@live.unc.edu (609) 462-8372
Ilona T. Owens Ilona.Owens@unc.edu (919) 445-4866
Sachiko Ozawa ozawa@unc.edu (919) 966-2626
Vijayakanth Pagadala pagadala@email.unc.edu
Robert Parambi rparambi@ad.unc.edu
Lauren Passero laurl4@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Vraj Ketan Patel patelvk@live.unc.edu
Sumitra Pati spati@email.unc.edu
Samantha Pattenden spattend@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8459
Herb Patterson hpatterson@unc.edu (919) 962-0072
Kenneth Pearce, Jr khpearce@unc.edu (919) 843-8461
Lars Pedersen pederse2@niehs.nih.gov (984)287-3538
Jarrett Pelton jpelton9@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Andrew Perkowski ajperkow@email.unc.edu (919) 843-0766
Jillian Perry perryjl@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6995
Adam M Persky apersky@unc.edu (919) 966-9104
Sara Pettaway pettaway@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1122
Anna Pfeiffer acpfeiff@email.unc.edu
Christopher Marvin Pippen pippen@unc.edu (919) 966-1955
Wayne Pittman
Amanda Poliseno amanda_poliseno@unc.edu (919) 843-0321
Christina Pomykal christina_pomykal@unc.edu (919) 966-2021
Thomas Michael-brent Pope tmbpope@email.unc.edu (919) 966-1271
Frances Potjewyd francesp@email.unc.edu (919) 260-4484
Timothy Qi timqi@unc.edu
Kaitlyn M. Quebbemann kmaffuid@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5017
Chris Ramdass cramdass@unc.edu
Jacob Ramsey ramseyja@email.unc.edu (971) 244-2721
Sanni Rana srana@unc.edu
Gauri Rao gaurirao@live.unc.edu (919) 966-9363
Teri Redash (828) 250-3900
Nicole Pinelli Reitter nickipinelli@unc.edu (919) 962-1641
Salma Rezk srezk@med.unc.edu (919) 962-0106
Denise H Rhoney drhoney@unc.edu (919) 966-7318
Linda Rhymes
Matt Rivenbark jmriven@unc.edu (919) 966-7558
Alex Irmscher alexirm@live.unc.edu
Courtney Roberts courtney_roberts@med.unc.edu (919) 843-2278
Megan Roberts megan.roberts@unc.edu (919) 843-4071
Jo Ellen Rodgers jerodgers@unc.edu (919) 962-2249
Phil Rodgers prodgers@unc.edu (919) 966-1705
Jessica Roller
Elias Rosen eli@unc.edu (919) 962-5151
Jimmy Rosen rosenj@unc.edu
Suzie Roth sroth@email.unc.edu (919) 966-4882
Tracy Russell trussell@med.unc.edu (919) 843-2376
Kimberly A Sanders kasand@email.unc.edu (919) 843-5119
Adam Sandor sandora@email.unc.edu
Paul Sapienza sapienza@email.unc.edu 919-843-5442
James Sara james_sara@unc.edu
Andrew Satterlee satterle@email.unc.edu (919) 966-5683
Amanda C Savage asavage@unc.edu (828) 250-3903
Scott W. Savage Scott.Savage@unc.edu 919-962-0055
Robyn Sayner sayner@email.unc.edu
Amanda Schauer aps5@email.unc.edu (919) 843-2791
Mollie Ashe Scott mollies@email.unc.edu
Diana Severynse-Stevens
Amanda Anne Seyerle aseyerle@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6342
Rajnikant Sharma rajnikan@email.unc.edu (716) 342-9471
Devan Shell dshell19@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Limei Shen limeshen@email.unc.edu (919) 843-1977
Greene Shepherd greene_shepherd@unc.edu (828) 250-3900
David Shirley dajosh@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Alexis Kendall Shook ashook@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Robert Shrewsbury bob_shrewsbury@unc.edu (919) 962-0093
Scott Singleton scott_singleton@unc.edu (919) 966-7954
Preston Skersick pskersick@unc.edu
Lynne Michelle Skinner lynne303@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2680
Aleksandra Skrajna skrajna@email.unc.edu (919) 537-2727
Betsy Sleath betsy_sleath@unc.edu (919) 962-0079
Eric Smith eric_smith@med.unc.edu
Erika Smith
Jeremy Smith jeremy_smith@unc.edu (919) 966-0796
Philip Smith pcs@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0095
Marina Sokolsky msokolsk@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4698
Melissa Solomon melsolo@unc.edu 919-445-5188
Robert St. Claire rstclaire@unc.edu 919-358-3971
Eduardo Stancanelli
Michael Stashko mstashko@email.unc.edu
Drew Stenger andrew_stenger@unc.edu (919) 962-8292
Olwyn Sterling owheeler@email.unc.edu
Rebeca Stiepel beca0830@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Amanda Storyward amanda.storyward@unc.edu (910) 916-5615
Benjamin Strickland bstrickland@unc.edu
Deborah Sturpe dsturpe@email.unc.edu (919) 966-0512
Olagoke Sule osule@unc.edu
Holli-Joi Sullivan holli27@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Jordan Sun peijie@email.unc.edu
Kim Swain kim.swain@unc.edu (919) 962-5349
Neel Swamy nswamy@live.unc.edu
Craig Sykes craig_sykes@unc.edu
Lisa Tarantino lisat@med.unc.edu 919-843-7292
Carl Taylor
Will Taylor zoso@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0147
Jessica Tetterton jtetterton@unc.edu (919) 962-0146
Kathleen Thomas kathleen_thomas@unc.edu (919) 966-3387
Michelle Thomas denisem@email.unc.edu
Jana Thompson jthompson3@unc.edu (919) 962-0097
Liz Thompson lizthomp@unc.edu
Carolyn Thorpe ckalino@email.unc.edu (919) 843-9834
Joshua M Thorpe joshua.thorpe@unc.edu (919) 225-2747
Claire Thrasher cthrasher@unc.edu
Jacqueline B. Tiley jackiebe@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0089
Grace Tillotson gmt@email.unc.edu
Palas Tiwade
Vishal Tiwari vishal.tiwari@unc.edu (919) 445-4950
Lauren Tompkins ltompkins@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9999
Ashley Trojniak trojniak@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Alexander Tropsha alex_tropsha@unc.edu (919) 966-2955
Kelsey Truitt kelsey95@email.unc.edu
Kayla Tunehag ktunehag@unc.edu
Jessica Danielle Umana jumana@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Alain Valdivia alain07@email.unc.edu
Brian Van Horne bvanhorn@email.unc.edu (518) 926-8062
Emily Vanerian emily_vanerian@unc.edu
Kelly VanTreeck
Ava Vargason avarga@email.unc.edu +1 (919) 537-3465
Peter Voorhees petevoor@live.unc.edu (919) 843-2775
Michael Wagner mjwagner@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9590
Feijun Wang feijun@email.unc.edu
Menglin Wang menglin@email.unc.edu
Qunzhao Wang qunzhaow@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1320
Xiaodong Wang xiaodonw@email.unc.edu (919) 843-8456
Zhangjie Wang zhangjie@live.unc.edu (919) 966-5271
Sara Wasserman sawa9131@email.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
Charlotte N Waterhouse cwaterhouse@unc.edu
Marcey Waters mlwaters@email.unc.edu {919) 843-6522
Paul B. Watkins pwatkins@email.unc.edu 919-966-8389
Nathan Webb natha@email.unc.edu
Caroline Welles caroline_welles@unc.edu (919) 962-1122
James Wellnitz jwellnitz@unc.edu
Wendy Wen jiw113@unc.edu
Colleen Wernoski cwernosk@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0028
Carla White Carla@unc.edu (919) 966-7571
Charlene Williams charlene_williams@unc.edu (828) 250-3906
Dennis Williams dwilliams@unc.edu (919) 962-7122
Michael Williams mrwphd@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5223
Grace Williamson
Tim Willson tim.willson@unc.edu (919) 491-3177
Tim Wiltshire timw@unc.edu (919) 843-5820
Whitney Wolf whitney_wolf@med.unc.edu (919) 843-1977
Shinaya Wong shinaya.wong@unc.edu (919) 966-1124
Alex Woodell alex.woodell@unc.edu (864) 363-8546
Yongmei Xu yongmeix@email.unc.edu (919) 962-0065
Xiaokang Yan xysteve@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2001
Lirong Yang liro@live.unc.edu
Tatenda Yemeke tyemeke@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9955
Shekhar Bhaskar Yeshwante shekhary@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9999
Yue Yin yyue@live.unc.edu
Isabella Young iyoung4@live.unc.edu (919) 999-9999
William Zamboni zamboni@email.unc.edu (919) 843-6665
Jackie Zeeman jackie_zeeman@unc.edu (919) 966-0884
Qisheng Zhang qszhang@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9687
Xindi Zhang xzhang2@unc.edu
Yu Zhang yozhang@live.unc.edu (919) 323-6970
Yani Zhao yani61@live.unc.edu
Yuling Zhao yulingz@email.unc.edu
Ivanna Zhilinskaya izhilinskaya@unc.edu
Rada Zunich razu@live.unc.edu
Roy Zwahlen rzwahlen@email.unc.edu (919) 966-8911