Joe Moose Wins 2015 NCPA Independent Pharmacist of the Year

October 15, 2015

Joe Moose, Pharm.D., has been named the National Community Pharmacists Association 2015 Willard B. Simmons Independent Pharmacist of the Year. Moose is an adjunct assistant professor in the Division of Practice Advancement and Clinical Education, a preceptor and co-owner of … Continued

NIH Funds CNDD Proposal to Develop New Stroke Treatment

October 7, 2015

Researchers in the Center for Nanotechnology in Drug Delivery at the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy have received a translational NIH grant worth $783,000 over two years to develop a way to deliver to the brain a protein capable of … Continued