Office of Advancement and Alumni Affairs
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
194 Finley Golf Course Rd., Suite 106 Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919.966.1929 (p) 919.843.9758 (f)

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Annie Hager-Blunk

(919) 843-9970

Annie came to the School in January 2014. She is the principal fundraiser and point person for development and alumni relations at the School and the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy Foundation. She previously worked for the Medical Foundation of North Carolina for eighteen years.

Ariadne Harris, M.P.A.

(919) 966-6790

Ariadne “Ari” Harris is the assistant director of development and alumni affairs for the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy. Harris comes to the School from Appalachian State University, where she was the development director for the newly formed College of Health Sciences for one year. Before entering the field of ...

Read more »