You are here: Home / About Us / Board of Visitors

Board of Visitors

Board of Visitors


Joseph T. Abdalla, RPh
Vice President, Market Access Solutions


George Abercrombie, RPh ’78, MBA
President and CEO
Abercrombie Advisors LLC
Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Strategy and Operations

Paul J. Atkins, PhD
Vice President of Operations
Oriel Therapeutics, a Novartis Company


Paul W. Bush, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, FASHP
Chief Pharmacy Officer
Duke University Hospital
Department of Pharmacy


James W. Crow
United Therapeutics, Inc.
Founder, President and Chief Operating Officer (Retired)

Marty DeBerardinis, PhD ‘82



Fred Eshelman, RPh ’72, PharmD


Neal Fowler, RPh ‘84, MBA ‘88
Liquidia Technologies and Envisia Therapeutics

Joe Graedon, MS
Graedon Enterprises, Inc.
The People’s Pharmacy

Mark Gregory, RPh
Ateb, Inc.
Pharmacist, Business Development

Donna Gutterman, PharmD, MBA
Onesta Inc.

Reg Hardy, RPh ’81, MBA
Brickell Biotech, Inc.

Jimmy Jackson, RPh
Spoke Consulting, Inc.

M. Ross Johnson, PhD
Founder and Co-Chairman
Parion Sciences, Inc.

Martin D. Marciniak, MPP, PhD
Vice President
US Health Outcomes and Medical Policy

Douglas W. Mendenhall, PhD
dwm Consulting, LLC

David S. Moody, RPh ‘73
Mutual Drug Company

William “Whit” Moose, RPh ‘60
Past President, NCPA
Moose Drug Company

Louis A. Newsome, RPh ‘77
Pharmacy Program Executive-Southeast Region

John Uhrin, RPh ‘76
President & CBO
ProteoVec, Inc. 

P. Kay Wagoner, PhD
Blackstone Life Scineces EIR
Immediate Past President and CEO Icagen, Inc.

Chris L. Waller, PhD ‘92
Director and Head, Scientific Modeling Platforms
Merck Research Laboratories






Document Actions